The Committee

The OAS committee meets once per month  as is responsible for the management of all aspects of the Society's  activities.



Members who wish to make suggestions  or raise issues are welcome to submit them using the Contacts page.

The current committee members are:

Chair: Martin Carruthers

Vice Chair: Caz Mamwell

Treasurer: Elizabeth Corsie

Secretary: Hayley Green

Membership Secretary: George Vickers

Events Organisers: Anne Mitchell & Ingrid Mainland

Shop organiser: Annabel Eltome

Twitter& Facebook: Hayley Green

Webmaster: Caz Mamwell

Student Rep: Beth Murray 

Members without portfolio: Lisa-Marie Shillito, Mark Newton, Christine Northage


The entire committee is elected annually at the OAS AGM. New committee members are always welcome & can be co-opted at any time during the year.


Online Check Out

The cart is empty